top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoseph Stewart

My Myers-Briggs personality type: INTJ


"INTJs are definitely good advisors, but most of the time they prefer to take care of their own business. In some situations it can be rewarding for them though, since they can advise without having to be in the spotlight. They are excellent at giving the right advice which will actually help someone improve their situation and move forward in the right direction. They have a strong sense of the future and how to bring about the results they desire, which certainly makes them useful advisors."




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bored with Jax or with Life?

I am in need of a change (I think). I should probably come up with a "pros and cons" list as well as the possibility of accomplishing what I hope for right where I am now. There seem to be a number of

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page