top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoseph Stewart

Bored with Jax or with Life?

I am in need of a change (I think). I should probably come up with a "pros and cons" list as well as the possibility of accomplishing what I hope for right where I am now.


There seem to be a number of rooming situations in Asheville. Medical care shouldn't be a problem as the region has several good hospitals. I have to be sure to take enough medication to carry me until a psychiatry appointment.


Reasons for the move: I want to live more in accord with my values such as environmentalism (no need for a car), some degree of communal living, a relationship with people who share my values, living closer to nature, etc. I would like to become involved with the Adawehi retreat in some way.


I think being in a social environment more aligned with my values and philosophy would be more conducive to my life's work (whatever that may be).








6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page